Is it just me or is everyone totally hooked with taking selfies these days? I mean, seriously, it's like every other post on social media is a picture of someone showing off. Don't get me wrong; I love a good selfie as much as the next person, but sometimes it feels like people are more worried with getting the perfect shot than actually enjoying